Why Another Blog?

baeaacdd06cad0f7035f1089978aff34

I have a (bad?) habit of creating a new blog every time something new happens in my life. Here goes another one.

In 2013, I got so hooked into reading a lot of materials about simplicity, minimalism, living with enough. I was fascinated reading the journey of people from “materialism” to minimalism. From complexity to simplicity. From too much to just enough.

My soul got tickled as each and every material I devoured resonated. Until I resolved to pare down my life and live with my enough.

I am nowhere near the simple life I imagine (heck I haven’t even fully grasped what version of simplicity I really want). But I dream of that. I long for that.

Hence this blog, a chronicle of my attempt to Les’ simple life.

Whatever it may mean.

Source: image

Leave a Reply

